Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The people at collection let you feel extra special , Luis Hernandez in particular . He gave me the white glove treatment all the way till new car was in my condo . Will only buy at this dealership . The honesty and quick handling of purchasing a car is unmatched . Luis Hernandez is a great sales person to deal with and a great person . Will shop again ! 5 stars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Seamless experience is by leasing our Alfa Romeo. Charmain was great, efficient, and thorough. Great experience. Ken Pyatt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I am very pleased with the work and service that I received at the Collection, and I must say that Mikhail is a professional and a very courteous person. He immediately took care of me and he made arrangements for a loaner that I could use during the time needed to correct the issues. All the work was completed and my car is working perfectly. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The personalized attention offered by Eddieon every service visit is outstanding and professional ! I appreciate the work done at The Collection. I fully recommend Eddie as the best employee that has ever helped me with the service of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service. Misdiagnosed problem twice but caught it. Fixed car quicker than expected. A bit expensive but time and courtesy excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Jimmy Gonzalez did excellent work making the whole experience smooth and seamless. Jimmy took the time to walkthrough the key features of the Cayenne patiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Jimmy Gonzalez did excellent work making the process easy and seamless. He took the time on the test drive and also took the time to highlight the key features in the Porsche Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Andres was amazing to work with! He really knows his the car inside and out. His client service is second to none! His advice when building my car was spot on, he actually advised what not to add and what to add which the end product looked amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

An excellent service. I would never go to another dealership for the same brands. I was assisted by Mario Rodríguez at Maserati. A very kind and fine gentleman that understands what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Very efficient. Service was excellent. Will definitely recommend to all my friends looking for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Our experience with the Collection was wonderful we were able to lease our Maserati immediately. The staff handled everything in a very professional matter. We will definitely recommend the team at the Collection to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Professional, communicates details of what the car needs and efficient in turn around time , great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

June 18 cars.com notified The Collection about me interest in the '15 DB9. Emily Burton said me an email on Mon June 20. I called her early on mon before I read the email. Made a 10K deposit on the 21st. She was very helpful during the purchase process. She sent a buyer's order on the 28th. Talked with Romy Vega on Fri the 24th. He was very patient and kind allowing me extra days to get the funds for the balance payment. This was a cash deal. I electronically signed the buyers order. They overnighted a Carfax report on the 28...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great customer care service. Ease of schedule appointments. Knowledgeable service advidors. Complimentary transpirtation. Extended hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Top service from A-Z, staff very courteous and attentive. Service on vehicle is done on a timely manner, dealer provides transportation, from a loaner to car service to your destination and back. I've been honored to have the same service advisor, Erick Flores, for a few years now, he is truly an example of what customer service should be like, always smiling, remembers my name, calls me to provide status on vehicle when in service, follows up afterwards, he's the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service always on time and friendly I especially appreciate the Ferrari service director thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jennifer was very attentive and helpful the experience was very good. Overall an efficient and easy process. Appreciated the loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable Would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant car-buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Always excellent it exceeds my expectations I don’t know what to say to fill up the other 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I used to go to The Collection for service many years ago, then I stop and started going to Ft. Lauderdale. This year I was not able to drive that farther… Thank you for making the experience great again here in Miami. I will definitely see you guys next year!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Thank you Erick for the great service and superb customer experience. I have had to take my car in a few times and every time you exceed my expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I’m very pleased with the efficiency and the effectiveness of service. Jennifer does an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service, excellent salesman, incredible finance. They don’t BS anyone. As always an incredible dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service and professionalism. Super smooth process especially during such a difficult time in the car marker. Highly recommend Stiles Tanksley.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Jimmy is Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Experience was great and easy. Was first time buying at The Collection, will surely come back to purchase again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Miqueas Melendez attended to service my Alfa Romeo and did a great job. My vehicle was serviced on the same day. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everything was fantastic, from the valet reception to the nice installation. The salesman Javier was especially corteois and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service was was handled professionally, courteously and my F8 was returned cleaned in new condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service, good inventory of cars, sales team friendlyand good salesmen, quick to do business and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Flawless vehicle Purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent and quality service and attention all around. Erik is great, but everyone cares and wants to please. I purchased two vehicles there, considering a third. Congratulations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My service person was great . I want to make sure that my review is communicated to him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Leo was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Made the whole process refreshing. Lots of inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable people. Love The Collection. They hire women and men in service department. Good thinking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Amazing service and friendliness! I have been buying my cars at the collection for 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Miqueas was awesome and so accommodating, he turned around my car around in record breaking time. I would highly recommend using this company for any vehicle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Thank you for been so kind I can ask for a better sale guy, thank you Steve, you’re the best, thank you for all your help and support during the process, you guided me trough I can’t be happier with my new car. I always talk about you with my friends because for many years you’re have been there to help me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

always a positive experience. the personnel are always professional and courteous. my car was ready in a timely manner. i recommend the collection it’s a pleasant experience whether you call or go in person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Take the experience of buying a car to another level. Before and after you purchase the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Jennifer, my Service Advisor was extremely efficient and helpful. She went above and beyond to solve any issues and answe my questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I experienced great and timely service!! Eric is very attentive, personable and prompt. I will definitely bring my car here again for service!! Thanks Eric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Eric Flores is a great Ambassador for the Collection. A true Professional and very trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great experience, awesome selection of vehicles!! I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a nice certified use luxury vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I cannot say enough about the customer service, extremely friendly, great experience . Please keep up the great work! Staff amazing!!!!and don’t forget the car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This dealership is the most professional dealer that I have every dealt with. I am very happy with their Sevice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Professionalism is always on display. They keep their word and keep you informed about what’s happening. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Could not be any happier with the service that was provided from the collection employee’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Just purchased my second car from this dealership. The sales effort was very low pressure. I live quite a distance from them and they made the whole experience as easy as possible. They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I worked with Giuseppe Todisco after calling in on a car from the website. He was a rockstar from the beginning and ensured that I understood all of the specs of the car, secured the car for me immediately in this high demand market and managed 95% of the transaction electronically. When I arrived at the dealership my car was detailed, ready to go with a full tank of gas. I signed a few papers, provided the check for the car and within five minutes Giuseppe was in the car with me walking through all the operating details of how the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Jennifer was great and the service was just as amazing. I would highly recommend. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Top notch! Car and papers were ready at my appointment time. Luis keeps everything streamlined and didn't try to change or haggle on anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Erick Flores at The Collection is the absolute best for my Jaguar Service. He is hard working and upfront and straightforward with his service recommendations. A person you can rely on Thank you, Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent in all ways. I was especially pleased with the help I received from assistant service manager Joel Mugisha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great first experience for Jaguar service. Drone start to finish, very professional and courteous. Will certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I am not a customer of Ferrari of Miami. I bought a California T that was originally sold through The Collection. I wanted a copy of the window sticker for the car. Giuseppe quickly provided the sticker without question or qualification. My only regret is that I don't live in Miami so I could get my car serviced at The Collection/Ferrari of Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I just purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer. Both Julio Mata and Andres Jaramillo are above all honest, and go above and beyond to give you the best deal, you get treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We received excellent and courteous attention by Mary Ann Jaramillo and Carlos Caballero at the service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Best place in Miami. Period. Service team and service area are excellent. Highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Fantastic service. Eric Flores is always very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I have been getting service from the Collection for a few years now and Eric has always been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service. Great staff. The Collection is the very best place to go if you want quality and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very nice services , Cooperation and clear details for our agreement. Thank you to. Help me for complete understanding all documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Excelentes servicios, buena atención solo necesitan ampliar mas el personal de habla hispana, que existen pocas personas que hablen español

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Seamless and efficient process that delivered just what I expected without the usual pretense that comes with the car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Jennifer in the service department is nothing but amazing A true rockstar. She will definitely take great care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Charmain Lisenbee is the ultimate professional! He made every aspect of leasing a new Audi such an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Cleanliness, convenience, timelines, good service, excellent service advisor. The Collection is overall a very good car dealership with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Excellent service! Went out of their way to satisfy my needs. Very satisfied and would recomand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The real deal(ership) In south Florida that has proper service Based on my experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The folks were very friendly & very helpful. A great place to do business. I highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My experience at The Collection was excellent. I worked with Jorge Peńa.who was very thorough and quickly earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

If you want your Jaguar service with knowledgeable, courteous, professional people, go to The Collection and ask for Erick Flores. He’ll treat you like you own the place. He’s courteous, attentive and very professional!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Ms. Jaramillo worked hard to get all parties to a workable medium that none of the parties were at fault and I thank her for her diligence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

MR DiPietro was professional knowledgable and efficient. Made this transaction very easy smooth and painless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Jennifer Ferrell in service was very competent in checking my vehicle in for service and had a loaner ready. My car was ready when promise. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great support and service from Thomas at the collection. Highly recommended. I would buy again from The Collection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Amazing experience, very friendly staff. Juan was amazing. The only dealership where I didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable. Highly recommended if you’re looking for an Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Andrew Harman top notch sales person sold me a 21 Audi Etron Sportback-a fantastic car So happy with brand I purchased a 22 Audi SQ8 4 months later If you desire a satisfying Audi buying experience contact Andrew His professionalism and product knowledge surpasses the competition I drove 30 minutes further out of my to buy from Andrew at The Collection Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Outstanding service. Service advisor Jennifer went above and beyond in solving a minor issue. Could not have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

My experience has been great. I was going to Warren Henry. I came to you because they couldn’t take me at that time. I count it a Blessing. Then I met Mr. Erick Flores, he’s been a PREFECT GENTLEMAN!!! Every time I need something he comes to my rescue. He keeps me informed and up to date with what’s next. Everyone from the time I enter to be served, and leave is very polite and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very attentive, I have never had an isssue, love the seating area, they offer you drinks and free coffee… the advisors and staff always very busy, doing their very best to attend to a very demanding clientele, I hope they at least get a lunch break

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Best place to service your vehicle Erick Flores is amazing. They take great care of my Jaguar and me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Professional and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Rick was amazing at understanding our needs and helped us with a seamless process on our lease. He is great at explaining everything and makes it so easy to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Erick Flores in service is amazing! Very courteous and respectful. Kept me in the loop with periodic updates on the status of my vehicle. Very pro-active. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Efficient and very professional. Unfortunately the cost of repairs is easily 3-4 times higher than other places. Not practical for me. I have a 2007 Vandenplas which I love but it does not justify spending half the total value of the car in one air suspension repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It was all perfect except the electronic signature of documents didn't work and after 3 attempts we had to use paper forms, unfortunately, it took an extra hour that I didn't appreciate, especially since I had coordinated every detail before hand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Extremely solid treatment from first contact to driving off the lot. Giuseppe Todisco is the best I have dealt with in all my years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

The Collection is like a BIG toy store!! At first it’s a lot to take in but I love it! Joel M. the Assistant Manager of Maserati service is outstanding!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

The service, the attention and the knowledge

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

An absolutely amazing place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The service was pleasant and efficient. I was treated fairly and was very happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

I would like to recommend The Collection because they have incredible customer service, are knowledgeable, professional, transparent, and have fantastic service. I bought two cars on the same day as a result. I'm looking forward to buying more in the near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Just excellent!!!!! Erick Flores by far makes everything easy for you, The collection is awesome but someone like Erick makes it great makes it excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Employees are very well trained and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Thank you for your excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They get the job done courteously and efficiently! A pleasure buying and servicing experience! 10

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Great service! Steve McAloon is outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Excelente services and attention

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

A very satisfying experience. Professional, courteous and excellent customer service! It is a pleasure to bring my car here for service and I highly recommend The Collection!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They were very professional they explain to me the details whatever question I asked they knew the answers I’m very pleased Servio & Bobby Extremely kind and pleasant and Knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review